celeb / fashion

August Inspiration

September Inspiration

Is it just me, or did August sneak up on us?
Summer is over but you know what that means? Boots. Scarves. Jeans. Oh, and the other stuff like great (or better) weather and, if you’re lucky enough to live North of Alabama, beautiful colors of fallen leaves. If that’s not inspiration enough, check out my six August inspirations.

  1. Cara Delevingne– This super trendy (and smokin’ hot) ensemble is worn and perfected by Delevingne. Seriously y’all, her hair though.
  2. Inspirational Quote– A very simple inspirational quote basically be creative: write! (Which I love by the way)
  3. Boho Model– A vintage black and white photograph of an unknown bohemian model with flowers in her mouth. I don’t know why. I just like it.
  4. Another Inpsirational Quote– I love the quote but love the colors even more! I would hang this up in my room.
  5. Miranda Kerr– Miranda. Kerr. Queen of street style and basically everything. This photo is specifically important because she looks damn sexy and bad ass.
  6. Interior Decor– More pink and black!! Can’t go wrong. Super chic.

xoxo,

The Blonde Ensemble

Leave A Reply